You are here

IV Produkt Online – Fresh and cool air in padel hall

Welcome to a digital presentation from Åhus Padelcourt, one of many experiences at Kristianstad Golf Club. Together with the project manager, players and CEO, we get to experience a good indoor climate with cooled ventilation which improves performance.

 

About the event

  • 10 min digital presentation
  • Performance-enhancing ventilation
  • Experiences from the project manager, CEO and players
  • Technical walkthrough

Learn more about the event

 

When?
Thursday Nov 18 at 12 noon GMT (13:00 CET)
Friday Nov 19 at 2 p.m. GMT (15:00 CET)

 

Did you find this interesting?
Share this page!

 

Follow us: